고려대학교 생명과학대학

QUICK MENU
  • LOGIN
  • Sitemap
  • Contact Us
  • 한국어

Division of Life Sciences

Advisor for International Students
Yoo, Sang-Dong

* in Korean alphabetical order

Name (English) Name (Korean) Field Contact No. E-mail Add.
KANG, Seong Man 강성만 Molecular Biology 02-3290-3448 skang@korea.ac.kr
Young-Gyu Ko 고영규 Cell Signal Transduction 02-3290-3453 ygko@korea.ac.kr
KO JE SANG 고제상 Molecular Cell Biology 02-3290-3445 jesangko@korea.ac.kr
Gu, Man Bock 구만복 Analytical Biotechnology & Biosensors 02-3290-3417 mbgu@korea.ac.kr
Seung-Hoi Koo 구승회 Metabolic Disease 02-3290-3403 koohoi@korea.ac.kr
KIM, KI-JOONG 김기중 Plant Molecular Systematics 02-3290-3454 kimkj@korea.ac.kr
Park, Ohkmae Kim 김옥매 Plant Molecular Biology 02-3290-3458 omkim@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Yoon Ki 김윤기 Biochemistry 02-3290-3410 yk-kim@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Ick Young 김익영 Biochemical Engineering 02-3290-3447 ickkim@korea.ac.kr
KIM, Ik Hwan 김익환 Cell Biology 02-3290-3452 ihkkim@korea.ac.kr
Kim Jae-Hong 김재홍 Molecular Genetics 02-3290-3157 jhongkim@korea.ac.kr
KIM Jeong Kook 김정국 Biochemistry 02-3290-3442 jkkim@korea.ac.kr
KIM, Joon 김 준 Molecular Systematics and Evolution 02-3290-3454 joonkim@korea.ac.kr
Kim Chan Wha 김찬화 Applied Biological Sciences 02-3290-3439 cwkim@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Chungho 김충호 Cell Physiology 02-3290-3402 chungho@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Tae Sung 김태성 Immunology 02-3290-3416 tskim@korea.ac.kr
Park, Se-Ho 박세호 lmmunology 02-3290-3160 sehopark@korea.ac.kr
Paek Kyung Hee 백경희 Molecular Biology 02-3290-3440 khpaek95@korea.ac.kr
BAIK, JA-HYUN 백자현 Molecular Neurobiology 02-3290-3455 jahyunb@korea.ac.kr
Song, Hyun Kyu 송현규 Structural Biology 02-3290-3457 hksong@korea.ac.kr
SHIN, Jeong Sheop 신정섭 Plant Molecular 02-3290-3430 jsshin@korea.ac.kr
Ahn, Byung-Yoon 안병윤 Biochemistry 02-3290-3432 ahnbyung@korea.ac.kr
Ahn, Ji Hoon 안지훈 Plant Developmental Molecular Genetics 02-3290-3451 jahn@korea.ac.kr
Yoo, Sang-Dong 유상동 Molecular Signaling Systems Biology 02-3290-3401 sangdong@korea.ac.kr
Yoon, Bongjune 윤봉준 Neuroscience 02-3290-3159 bjyoon69@korea.ac.kr
Yun, Cheol-Won 윤철원 Molecular Microbiology 02-3290-3456 cheolwony@korea.ac.kr
Sang Ho Lee 이상호 Reproductive and Developmental Biology 02-3290-3423 sangho@korea.ac.kr
Cho Yong Chul 조용철 Axon Regeneration & Degeneration 02-3290-3405 ycho77@korea.ac.kr
Chi, Sung-Gil 지성길 Molecular Cancer Biology 02-3290-3925 chi6302@korea.ac.kr
Chi, Sung Wook 지성욱 Molecular & Computational Genomics 02-3290-3404 chi13@korea.ac.kr
CHOE, MuHyeon 최무현 Biochemistry 02-3290-3434 choemh@korea.ac.kr
Choi, Sang-Yun 최상윤 Biological Chemistry 02-3290-3441 sychoi@korea.ac.kr
Eui Ju Choi 최의주 Biochemistry 02-3290-3446 ejchoi@korea.ac.kr
Jeong-Ho Hong 홍정호 Stem Cell & Cell Therapy 02-3290-3427 jh_hong@korea.ac.kr